somr group

Accessories and complementary products

Handling cart and shelves

Accessories and complementary products for storage systems are a great way to organize your space and be productive. They help you maximize your space by giving you more room to store things. With more room to store things, you can be more organized. Accessories and complementary products for storage systems will help you maximize your space and get better organized.

Storage and handling carts

Storage and material handling carts are an essential part of any organization, whether it is a library or a hospital. Storage and material handling carts are a versatile and mobile way to increase the productivity and efficiency of any organization.

The rugged design of this cart can carry loads ranging from light to heavy, making it perfect for moving books, reference materials, catalogs, medical equipment, or even homegrown products. It is so versatile that it can be used in any setting.

The cart is easy to maneuver and the ergonomic handle ensures comfortable operation. Plus, the four swivel casters provide smooth movement, making it easy to move loads from one location to another. Whether you're looking for a way to increase productivity in the office or need a versatile storage solution for your home, this storage and handling cart is the perfect choice.

They keep things organized and efficient while avoiding injuries. With this sturdy, mobile cart, you'll increase your productivity while keeping your organization efficient and functional.

Storage cabinet for periodicals (BREP)

The Periodical Storage Cabinet is an elegant freestanding storage system that will complement your storage system while attractively displaying your periodicals and other materials.

The Periodical Storage Cabinet is designed to provide a neat and orderly appearance to make it easier for your users to find the materials they need, while attractively presenting your periodicals and other materials.

With five tilting shelves, the periodical storage cabinet will be an added bonus to your layout.

The front of the cabinet can hold magazines, newspapers or brochures for display purposes, while the inner shelf can be used to store back issues or surplus brochures.

The rugged design of this cart can carry loads ranging from light to heavy, making it perfect for moving books, reference materials, catalogs, medical equipment, or even homegrown products. It is so versatile that it can be used in any setting.

The cart is easy to maneuver and the ergonomic handle ensures comfortable operation. Plus, the four swivel casters provide smooth movement, making it easy to move loads from one location to another. Whether you're looking for a way to increase productivity in the office or need a versatile storage solution for your home, this storage and handling cart is the perfect choice.

They keep things organized and efficient while avoiding injuries. With this sturdy, mobile cart, you'll increase your productivity while keeping your organization efficient and functional.

Each project is unique.
This is why the SOMR Group carries
special attention to each of them.

The specialist in fixed and mobile shelving and storage systems. The SOMR Group is an authorized distributor of Montel commercial and industrial storage systems.

To optimize your storage or warehouse space, whether you are a library, a museum, an office, a wholesaler or a retailer. Prisma Storage Inc. will be your partner in your project from design to installation.

montel
Téléphone
Email
Address
en_USEnglish
You are in the right place!

Classement Luc Beaudoin and Rangement Prisma have joined forces under the same Groupe SOMR banner!

solution rangement

Accessoires et produits complémentaires

Chariot de manutention et étagères

Les accessoires et les produits complémentaires pour systèmes de rangement sont un excellent moyen d’organiser votre espace et d’être productif. Ils vous aident à optimiser votre espace en vous donnant plus de place pour stocker les choses. Avec plus de place pour stocker les choses, vous pouvez avoir une meilleure organisation. Les accessoires et les produits complémentaires des systèmes de rangement vous aideront à optimiser votre espace et à mieux vous organiser.

Chariots de rangement et de manutention

Les chariots de stockage et de manutention sont un élément essentiel de toute organisation, qu’il s’agisse d’une bibliothèque ou d’un hôpital. Les chariots de stockage et de manutention sont un moyen polyvalent et mobile d’accroître la productivité et l’efficacité de toute organisation.

De conception robuste, ce chariot peut transporter des charges allant de légères à lourdes, ce qui le rend parfait pour déplacer des livres, des documents de référence, des catalogues, des équipements médicaux où même des produits de culture intérieure. Il est si polyvalent qu’il peut être utilisé dans n’importe quel contexte.

Le chariot est facile à manœuvrer et la poignée ergonomique assure une utilisation confortable. De plus, les quatre roulettes pivotantes assurent un mouvement fluide, ce qui facilite le transport des charges d’un endroit à l’autre. Que vous cherchiez un moyen d’augmenter la productivité au bureau ou que vous ayez besoin d’une solution de stockage polyvalente pour votre maison, ce chariot de stockage et de manutention est le choix idéal.

Ils permettent de garder les choses organisées et efficaces tout en évitant les blessures. Avec ce chariot robuste et mobile, vous augmenterez votre productivité tout en maintenant votre organisation efficace et fonctionnelle.

Cabinet de rangement pour Périodiques (BREP)

L’armoire de rangement pour périodiques est un élégant système de rangement autoportant qui complétera votre systèmes de rangement tout en présentant de manière attrayante vos périodiques et autres documents.

L’armoire de rangement pour périodiques est conçue pour offrir une apparence soignée et ordonnée afin de permettre à vos utilisateurs de trouver plus facilement les documents dont ils ont besoin, tout en présentant de manière attrayante vos périodiques et autres documents.

Avec ses cinq étagères inclinables, l’armoire de rangement des périodiques sera un atout supplémentaire pour votre aménagement.

La façade de l’armoire peut accueillir des magazines, des journaux ou des brochures à des fins d’exposition, tandis que l’étagère intérieure peut être utilisée pour conserver les anciens numéros ou les brochures excédentaires.

De conception robuste, ce chariot peut transporter des charges allant de légères à lourdes, ce qui le rend parfait pour déplacer des livres, des documents de référence, des catalogues, des équipements médicaux où même des produits de culture intérieure. Il est si polyvalent qu’il peut être utilisé dans n’importe quel contexte.

Le chariot est facile à manœuvrer et la poignée ergonomique assure une utilisation confortable. De plus, les quatre roulettes pivotantes assurent un mouvement fluide, ce qui facilite le transport des charges d’un endroit à l’autre. Que vous cherchiez un moyen d’augmenter la productivité au bureau ou que vous ayez besoin d’une solution de stockage polyvalente pour votre maison, ce chariot de stockage et de manutention est le choix idéal.

Ils permettent de garder les choses organisées et efficaces tout en évitant les blessures. Avec ce chariot robuste et mobile, vous augmenterez votre productivité tout en maintenant votre organisation efficace et fonctionnelle.

Chaque projet est unique.
C’est pourquoi Le Groupe SOMR porte
une attention particulière à chacun d’entre eux.

Le spécialiste des systèmes de rangement et d’étagères fixes ou mobiles. Le Groupe SOMR est distributeur autorisé des systèmes de rangement commerciaux et industriels Montel.

Pour optimiser vos espaces de rangement ou d’entrepôt, que vous soyez une bibliothèque, un musée, un bureau, un grossiste ou encore un détaillant. Les rangements Prisma Inc, sera votre partenaire dans votre projet de la conception à l’installation.

montel
Téléphone
Courriel
Adresse
fr_FRFrançais
Vous êtes à la bonne place!

Classement Luc Beaudoin et Rangement Prisma se sont regroupés sous la même bannière Groupe SOMR!