somr group

Retail trade

Choose fixed or mobile shelving for wholesalers and shops

In Quebec, market gardening is still mostly done on vast territories.

However, with climate change, this type of agriculture is gradually turning to a so-called urban agriculture.

In order to meet customer demands, optimal storage space is essential, whether for pharmaceutical products, grocery store inventory, or online orders. For your front office or your backstorewe have thefixed or mobile shelves you need.

With our storage system SmartShelf, maximize your storage on the shelves, in your drawers or on the clothes racks. The storage systems with fixed or mobile shelves SmartSpace and Mobilex offer this same combination to reduce your capacity per square foot. And with the Rack&Roll system, your larger items such as furniture boxes or tires take up less space while remaining easily accessible.

Each project is unique.
This is why the SOMR Group carries
special attention to each of them.

Related products

SAFERAK® heavy duty mobile storage racks are specifically designed to optimize industrial and manufacturing environments. The SAFERAK® shelving system allows you to increase your storage capacity or to store your goods in a more...

There is something about a well-organized, tidy space that makes us feel good. When everything is in its place, we can focus on...

The specialist in fixed and mobile shelving and storage systems. The SOMR Group is an authorized distributor of Montel commercial and industrial storage systems.

To optimize your storage or warehouse space, whether you are a library, a museum, an office, a wholesaler or a retailer. Prisma Storage Inc. will be your partner in your project from design to installation.

montel
Téléphone
Email
Address
en_USEnglish
You are in the right place!

Classement Luc Beaudoin and Rangement Prisma have joined forces under the same Groupe SOMR banner!

solution rangement

Commerce au détail

Optez pour des étagères fixes ou mobiles pour grossistes et commerces

Au Québec, l’agriculture maraîchère se fait encore majoritairement sur de vastes territoires.

Toutefois, avec les changements climatiques, ce type d’agriculture se tourne graduellement vers une agriculture dite urbaine.

Afin de répondre aux demandes de la clientèle, un espace d’entreposage optimal est essentiel, que ce soit pour des produits pharmaceutique, des stocks d’épiceries, ou des commandes en ligne. Pour votre avant-plan ou votre backstore, nous avons le système de rangement d’étagères fixes ou mobiles qu’il vous faut.

Avec notre système de rangement SmartShelf, maximisez votre rangement tant sur les tablettes que dans vos tiroirs ou sur les pôles à vêtements. Les systèmes de rangement à étagères fixes ou mobiles SmartSpace et Mobilex vous offrent cette même combinaison pour réduire votre capacité au pied carré. Et avec le système Rack&Roll, vos objets de plus grande envergure tels que les boîtes de meubles ou les pneus occupent moins d’espace tout en demeurant facilement accessibles.

Chaque projet est unique.
C’est pourquoi Le Groupe SOMR porte
une attention particulière à chacun d’entre eux.

Produits associés

Les étagères de rangement mobiles pour charges lourdes en entrepôt SAFERAK® sont conçu spécifiquement pour optimiser les environnements industriels et manufacturiers. Le système d’étagères SAFERAK® permet d’augmenter votre capacité d’entreposage ou…

Il y a quelque chose dans un espace bien organisé et bien rangé qui nous fait nous sentir bien. Lorsque tout est à sa place, nous pouvons nous concentrer sur…

Le spécialiste des systèmes de rangement et d’étagères fixes ou mobiles. Le Groupe SOMR est distributeur autorisé des systèmes de rangement commerciaux et industriels Montel.

Pour optimiser vos espaces de rangement ou d’entrepôt, que vous soyez une bibliothèque, un musée, un bureau, un grossiste ou encore un détaillant. Les rangements Prisma Inc, sera votre partenaire dans votre projet de la conception à l’installation.

montel
Téléphone
Courriel
Adresse
fr_FRFrançais
Vous êtes à la bonne place!

Classement Luc Beaudoin et Rangement Prisma se sont regroupés sous la même bannière Groupe SOMR!